Monday, November 16, 2009

We Believe: Remember the 2007 Roster?

Since '07 the Warriors have lost or traded:

Baron Davis
Al Harrington
Stephen Jackson
Jason Richardson
Mickael Pietrus
Matt Barnes
Marco Belinelli

Instead the Warriors now have:

Vladamir Radmanovic
Raja Bell
Corey Maggette
Ronny Turiaf
Devan George
Brandon Wright
Speedy Claxton

Monta Ellis, Kelenna Azubuike and Andris Biedrins are the only We Believers that remain. This really hurts. Thanks to Tim Kawakami for this revelation. I pretty much ripped him off word for word on this but I just wanted to feel the pain while typing these names. Holy Jeebus.

No comments: